Return to Headlines

Inspires recipients selected

Congratulations to the following teachers, staff and volunteers on receiving the prestigious Inspires award!

  • Allison Aardsma, Leah Rush, Katy Nieman, Hudson Elementary volunteers
  • Jenny Boyle, Bristol Elementary
  • Denise Foley, Hudson Elementary
  • LaNita Harrison, Central Office
  • Dwight Kirksey, Webster Groves High
  • Ken Winningham, Webster Groves High
  • Kelly Williams, Hixson Middle

Each of these exceptional individuals :

  • has made a long-term commitment to WGSD
  • demonstrates consistent leadership and exceptional performance
  • motivates and inspires others
  • is an active and positive role model
  • has provided extraordinary service to the WGSD community