• WGHS A Cappella 2019-2020 (See notes at the end of the lists!!!!)


    Ashley Cimarolli

    Aidan Congdon

    Alison Dunn

    Ellie Gilstrap

    Julia Hamm

    Grace Hardison

    Julianna Hertel

    Ella Huertas

    Rachel Lee

    Maggie Light

    Lillian Maynor

    Sadie Moore

    Ava Musgraves

    Nina Schroeder

    Molly Stevison

    Peyton St. James

    Katherine Teeter


    Eli Bent

    Noah Braun

    Quinn Coffman

    Alex de Foy

    Ethan Doll

    Liam Grundy

    Wick Hardison

    Billy Harned

    Max Klement

    Joel Lazarow

    Yensen LeBeau

    Grayson Maynor

    Ian Marshall

    Caleb Miofsky

    Ethan Stutte

    Charlie Teeter



    First Meeting: Wednesday September 4 from 5-7pm

    Practice Schedule (starting Sept 9): A-Ladies Mondays 2:45-4:30pm, A-Everyone Tuesdays 4:15-6:00pm, A-Men Thursdays 4:15-6:00pm


    PLEASE reach out to me with any questions or concerns.  I'm happy to discuss scheduling or any other topics. :)

    Eric Dunn  dunn.eric@wgmail.org  314-494-1193

  • Music graphic