• Hudson PTO Executive Board & Committee Chairs
    Executive Board for 2023-2024:
    Co-Presidents: Niki Winchester and Rebecca Dohrman
    Co-Vice President 1: Lauren Goehring (Committees) and Jill Bundschuh (Room Parents)
    Co-Vice President 2: Sarah Marshall (Communication) and Carrie Page (Equity)
    Treasurer: Katy Romine
    Secretary: Julia Lohmeyer
    Building Representatives: Lisa Hilpert
    Committee Chairs for 2023-2024:
    Welcome Committee - Meaghan Sablich and Mandy Kirschner
    Teacher Grant Committee - Jackie Nakamura
    Beautification - Leah Rush, Jen Marquardt and Michael Shipley
    Fall Community Event - Caitlin Jahnsen and Emily Baize
    Teacher Appreciation - Committee Structure
    Walkathon - Rebecca Dohrman and Amy Gerber
    Trivia - Jonna Leonard and Marisa Yoder
    Dine Out - Indra Russell, Carol Woodruff, and Erin Decker
    Equity Chair/Equity Rep to the District Cmte - Carrie Page
    Playground - Allison Aardsma and Leah Rush
    Book Fair - Abby Schafers
    Cinco de Mayo Parking - Amelia Klueter and Dave Powers
    Spring Picnic - Allison Menatti
    Marquee - Julia Lohmeyer and Indra Russell
    School Supplies Box Pre-Order - Rebecca Dohrman
    5th Grade Graduation - Rebecca Yust and Emily Baize
    Hudson Hikes - Meagan Wade and Melissa Jackson
    Buzz Book - Colin Aardsma