PTO Contacts

  • PTO General Inbox:

    Please allow 2-3 days for a reply.
    2023-2024 Board: 
    Julie Blank
    Kwame Curtis
    Vice Presidents: 
    Vicky Holway
    Becky Piening 
    Chantal Hoffsten
    Kathryn Drennen
    Amy Estlund
    Emily Tebb
    Communications/Social Media:
    Jen Levine
    Lindsey Cosentino
    Liz Giordano

    PTO Committees:

    • Webster Holiday House Tour
    • Staff Appreciation
    • Social
    • Welcome 
    • Equity
    • Fundraising
    • Fortnightly
    We welcome help on all of the above committees. Please email us at or select "Signups" from the top menu bar on Membership Toolkit to indicate which committees you'd like to become involved with.